top of page

Heir Untamed by Danielle Bourdon


Desperate for work to avoid eviction from her Seattle apartment, photographer Chey Sinclair accepts a rare opportunity to travel abroad and photograph Latvala Royalty. Encountering the Royals for the first time, Chey experiences an instant attraction to Mattias, second in line to the throne. He's charming, confident—and taken.


During a horseback ride to clear her head, Chey finds herself in a scuffle with Sander Fisk, head of security. Rugged, determined and sharp tongued, Sander is infuriating as well as intriguing.


Faced with conflicting emotions and a mystery unfolding in the castle, Chey must decide between men: a Prince of Latvala, or an arrogant rogue.


She discovers the hard way that this particular fairy tale was more than she ever bargained for.


Book #79 of 2021


REVIEW: This book was an accidental find through FreeBooksy.com and I'm so glad I found it! I absolutely loved everything about this book. A little bit of mystery, mixed with a touch of spice, and stirred all together with a royal family? How could it get any better? There were some beautiful landscapes and locations described in this book and some very sharp dressers. And let's be honest matter how old I get I always love the "American swept away into a Royal job" trope. The royal family was an intriguing cast of characters and I can't wait to learn more about them in the rest of the series. If I wasn't currently on a book buying ban I would have immediately purchased all 10 of the the rest of the books in this series and binged them, become I am dying to know what happens next. This was a definite 5 star read and I will be impatiently waiting for my book buying ban to end so I can read the rest of the series!


Publication Date: May 2017




bottom of page